Afterword

Special thanks go to Kyle Tolray for doing a fantastic job editing this light novel. I have learned many things from your work, and I hope I can apply them to the following volumes.

Gratitude goes to my pilot reader Augustus, who has contributed greatly to the story content by sharing his ideas. He also pointed out parts that are too cryptic, an issue that I have struggled with in my writing. This story is far easier to understand because of his help. His impressions on the illustrations also prevented me from publishing physically abnormal characters.

Many thanks go to the readers who have actually completed the novel. Your comments and insights are greatly appreciated. Know that I consider all of your input when writing the continuation of this story.

Volume 2 is in the works. Please look forward to it!

Leave a Reply

